Go Bottom

Hardwood

View my Photos
Hettric
TractorPoint Premium Member -- 5 Tractors = Very Frequent Poster

2008-02-23          151621

Just wondering how your retirement wood shop worked out?
Did you manage to keep the "real" equipment? Three phase and all? I'm a custom woodworker in MASS. Very tough times here.

Reply to | Quote Post Reply to PostQuote Reply | Add PhotoAdd Photo

Hardwood

View my Photos
hardwood
TractorPoint Premium Member -- 5 Tractors = Very Frequent Poster

2008-02-24          151627